I’ve finally done it!

So, I’ve been thinking about this blog thingy FOREVER, and after a week in bed suffering from a terrible flu, here I am!

It’s 5 am where I am now but I know I won’t give it a rest till I get this post out there, and probably won’t get any sleep after that as I’ll be checking every 2 minutes for traffic, so Good luck to me!

I’m really excited to have finally reached a decision cause I’ve been contemplating over getting a paid host, free one, blogger, wordpress but then I thought what the hell, let’s just get anything done and then look on to what’s to be done next.

God, I’ve always thought that I had so much to say and that’s why I’m getting this blog up, but now that it’s done, I don’t know what the heck I wanna write about. Typical me! Let’s just hope it’s the fact that it’s still so new to me that’s getting my fingers all tensed up so later you can follow my 24/7 ramblings about life and the good and bad of it all.

Well, I’ll go now, put the final touches to the blog and hope that you’all will drop me a line here or there.

Good morning, good evening and good night:)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Dec 04, 2010 @ 11:00:29

    mennaz, FINALLY! đŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. maboushoer
    Dec 04, 2010 @ 16:54:55

    YUPS!
    Keep coming!:D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

